Newsroom


Stay current with company news, find media resources and connect with our team.

{{exchange}} {{lastTrade}}

Press Contacts

Media Relations
Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
Lisa.Neitzel@wdc.com
Analyst Relations
Erin Hartin
+1-303-834-3211
Erin.Hartin@wdc.com
Asia Pacific
Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
Jolin.Tan@wdc.com
China
Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
Cathy.Ding@wdc.com
EMEA
Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com
India - Corporate
Jayanthi Sethuraman
+91-984-5325-527
Jayanthi.Sethuraman@wdc.com
India - Products
Bhawna Ningthoujam
--
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com
Japan - Corporate
Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
Emi.Hatano@wdc.com
Japan - Products
Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
Kenji.Suzuki@wdc.com

Latest Corporate or Investor Information


Get the latest filings and other information related to the operation of Western Digital.

ExecutiveLeadershipTeam
EXECUTIVE BIOS

Meet Our Executive Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

Western Digital offers an expansive portfolio of technologies, storage devices, systems and solutions for business and consumers alike. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital, G-TechnologyTM, SanDisk® and WD® brands.

WD

WD is a leading global data storage brand that empowers you to create, experience and preserve your digital content across a range of devices. WD enables you to be in control and smartly save what matters to you most in one secure place.

SanDisk

Every day, millions of people count on the performance, quality and reliability of SanDisk products. Whenever and wherever inspiration strikes, SanDisk is there to help you shoot, store, and share every experience.

G-Technology

G-Technology engineers leading-edge, professional-grade storage solutions that empower studios, professional photographers, videographers and editors to thrive in high-pressure, creative environment.

Engage the Western Digital team and catch up with the latest events, stories and solutions.