Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

read more
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Investor Relations Site

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Paul Wooding

+44 (0) 1372-611101

paul.wooding@wdc.com

India

Javed Ansari

+91-987-1629-983

javed.ansari@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com