雲端替代方案,儲存您的珍貴記憶

無每月儲存費用。高解析度內容。隨時隨地存取。

盡在掌控。是時候掌控您的數位內容了。

雲端具有超乎想象的價值。雲端可為相片和重要文件製作副本,令您高枕無憂。但是隨著越來越多的雲端服務開始收取每月儲存費用,在何處儲存和備份您最珍貴的記憶成為值得重新考慮的問題。除了需要持續支付可能較為昂貴的每月儲存費用,讓我們看看在決定於何處儲存您的數位內容時,還有哪些因素需要考慮。

我能否將所有內容都備份到雲端?

當您超出雲端帳戶的固定儲存量後,如果您不接受雲端服務提供商要求的每月儲存費用,您可能就無法備份更多檔案。將重要記憶和檔案儲存在由您掌控的裝置上,可消除風險並確保隨時存取。

我能否以完整解析度查看自己的相片?

您可以上傳智慧型手機或攝影機中的高畫質影像,但當您查看或分享儲存在雲端的相片或影片時,影響畫質可能會下降。如果您無法看到原始畫質的影響,隨時隨地存取的吸引力就大打折扣了。

我是否應該為儲存個人備份支付租費?

即使您已訂閱雲端服務,您又如何確信這些成本不會上漲? 此外不要忘記,您將會年復一年地支付每月儲存費用。這些都是屬於您的相片、影片和檔案。為什麼要為儲存它們支付租費?

掌控您的數位內容

Western Digital 利用我們的 WD 和 SanDisk 品牌,對雲端儲存解決方案提供替代方案,讓您掌控自己的數位生活。投資由您掌控的實體儲存裝置,並通過幾個步驟進行設置,您將掌控自己的數位內容。

無每月儲存費用

將每月儲存費用或突如其來的成本增加置之腦後。當您掌控自己的儲存空間時,不用再持續付費。

原始畫質

以原始畫質盡享您的內容,不留遺憾。您的美好記憶值得閃閃發亮。

信任

您的個人內容安全地備份在您觸手可及且值得信賴的儲存裝置上,令您高枕無憂。

不存在一體適用的解決方案。因此我們準備了三種解決方案。

正視這一問題吧,沒有人會像您一樣重視這些畢業照、與您孩子第一次有關的影片或熱鬧非凡的家庭聚會影片。因為不存在一勞永逸的解決方案,所以 Western Digital 準備了三種解決方案。

家在何處,雲端裝置就在何處

最後。能在一個位置儲存所有內容。在屬於您的位置。

就在您的桌上。可靠地儲存您珍貴的相片、文件和專案,並可輕鬆訪問。WD 的 My Cloud Home 個人雲端儲存裝置提供您真正需要的雲端服務,就在您的桌上唾手可得。

WD My Cloud Home 功能:

  • 輕鬆為多個裝置同步和備份

  • 與親朋好友私密分享

  • 即使身處其他房間或另一大陸,也可協作處理同一文件。

每次偉大的冒險都需要護照

立即探索。稍後回憶。

透過 WD My Passport SSD (固態硬碟) 储存、存取和幫助保護您的重要內容,藉由 NVMe™ (非揮發性記憶體儲存裝置) 技術获得高達 1050MB/s2 的讀取速度和高達 1000MB/s2 的寫入速度。時尚耐用的金屬設計加上啟用密碼的硬體加密功能,讓您的生產力不斷提升。3易於使用。速度快如閃電。

WD My Passport SSD 功能:

  • 加速效能,適用於儲存更大檔案和更多內容

  • 儲存容量高達 4TB1

  • 密碼保護和硬體加密3

無論置身何處,都能隨時存取您的記憶

自由旅途。自由創作。

無論您要為社群網站或影音日誌創作內容,還是要與朋友分享相片與影片,全金屬外殼二合一 SanDisk iXpand Luxe 隨身碟均能協助您在行動裝置和 Mac 電腦之間無縫存取和移動檔案。

SanDisk iXpand Luxe 隨身碟功能:

  • 具備兩個連接器,以便您在 iPhone、iPad Pro、Mac 和 USB Type-C™ 裝置 (包括 Android™ 手機) 間輕鬆移動檔案4

  • 高速 USB 3.0 連接器,可將內容快速傳輸至您 USB Type-C 電腦

  • 無需網際網路即可傳輸檔案,輕鬆釋放裝置空間

您的內容。您的選擇。

我們提供了快速易上手的指南,幫助您確定最適合自己的解決方案。

目的
無憂個人雲端儲存
每月儲存費用
內容管理應用程式
容量最高為
8TB1
無網際網路是否能工作
讀取速度
依賴網際網路
寫入速度
依賴網際網路
目的
高效能移動儲存
每月儲存費用
內容管理應用程式
容量最高為
4TB1
無網際網路是否能工作
讀取速度
高達 1050MB/s2
寫入速度
高達 1000MB/s2
目的
輕鬆進行行動裝置備份
每月儲存費用
內容管理應用程式
容量最高為
256GB1
無網際網路是否能工作
讀取速度
不適用
寫入速度
不適用

準備好取回您的數位內容了嗎?

將每月儲存費用拋之腦後。即刻在您掌控的裝置上備份自己珍貴的回憶。

SanDisk
G-Tech
WD
Western Digital
Incase
NACON
SanDisk Professional
WD Black
{{productReferenceObject.badgesInfo.tagTitle}}
{{productReferenceObject.pageTitle}}

起價為 {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

SanDisk
G-Tech
WD
Western Digital
Incase
NACON
SanDisk Professional
WD Black
{{productReferenceObject.badgesInfo.tagTitle}}
{{productReferenceObject.pageTitle}}

起價為 {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

SanDisk
G-Tech
WD
Western Digital
Incase
NACON
SanDisk Professional
WD Black
{{productReferenceObject.badgesInfo.tagTitle}}
{{productReferenceObject.pageTitle}}

起價為 {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.amountFormatted}} / {{productReferenceObject.minPricedSkuObj.prices.sale.billingPlanName}}

揭露資訊

  1. 用於儲存容量時,1GB = 十億位元組,1TB = 一兆位元組。實際使用的容量可能較少,具體視作業環境而定。
  2. 用於傳輸速率時,1 MB/s = 每秒一百萬位元組。根據內部測試;實際效能可能會因主機裝置、使用狀況、硬碟容量和其他因素而異。測試系統架構:ASUS ROG STRIX Z270E 組裝遊戲 PC (Asmedia USB 3.1 Gen 2 控制器),1TB WD_Black SN750 NVMe™ SSD,Intel® Core™ i7-7700 CPU @ 4.20GHz,Windows® 10 專業版 (64 位元)
  3. 需要啟用網際網路
  4. 可能需要註冊應用程式或雲端帳戶。應用程式與雲端服務可能會隨時變更、中止或中斷,而且視國家/地區而有所不同。

Cloud Alternatives for Your Precious Memories

No monthly storage fees. High resolution content. Access anywhere.

Take control. It’s time to own your digital content.

The cloud can be incredibly valuable. It can give you peace of mind about your photos and important documents, knowing there’s a copy out there somewhere. But as more cloud services begin to charge a monthly storage fee, it’s worth reconsidering where you store and back up your most precious memories. Apart from ongoing and potentially expensive monthly storage fees, let’s take a look at other factors to consider when deciding where to store your digital content.

Can I backup all my content to the cloud?

Once you exceed a certain storage amount on your cloud account, you may not be able to back up additional files if you don’t accept cloud service providers’ monthly storage fees. Eliminate the risk and ensure your important memories and files stay close by storing them on devices you own and control.

Can I view my photos in full resolution?

You can upload the best quality images from your smartphone or camera, but image quality may be downsized when you view or share photos or videos stored on the cloud. Being able to access anywhere isn’t so great if you’re not seeing original quality.

Should I pay rent to store my personal backup?

Even if you’re already subscribed to a cloud service, how confident are you that those costs won’t rise? And don’t forget, you’ll be paying those monthly storage fees year after year. These are your photos, videos and files. Why pay rent to store them?

Own Your Digital Content

Western Digital offers alternatives to cloud storage solutions from our WD and SanDisk brands to give you control over your digital life. By investing in a physical storage device that you own, and taking a few simple steps to set up, you’ll be in control of your digital content.

No Monthly Storage Fees

Forget about monthly storage fees or surprise cost increases. Don’t pay ongoing fees when you can own your storage.

Original Quality

Enjoy your content in its original quality, not anything less. Your memories deserve to shine.

Trust

Peace of mind knowing your personal content is safely backed up on storage you can see, hold, and trust.

There’s no one-size-fits-all solution. That’s why we have three.

Let’s face it, no one else is going to care about those graduation photos, videos of your baby’s firsts, or that amazing family reunion, the way you will. And because there’s no one-size-fits-all solution, Western Digital has three.

Home Is Where the Cloud Is

Finally. Save Everything In One Place. Your Place.

It’s right there on your desktop. Your precious photos, documents, and projects reliably stored with easy access. WD’s My Cloud Home personal cloud storage gives you the cloud services you really want, right on your desk.

WD My Cloud Home Features:

  • Effortless syncing and backup for multiple devices

  • Privately share your content with friends and family

  • Collaborate on a document, in the next room or the next continent

Every Great Adventure Needs a Passport

Explore Now. Reminisce Later.

Save, access, and help protect the content that matters to you with the WD My Passport SSD (solid-state drive), giving you read speeds of up to 1050MB/s2 and write speeds of up to 1000MB/s2 with NVMe™ (nonvolatile memory express) technology. Keep your productivity flowing with password enabled hardware encryption in a sleek, durable metal design.3 Easy to use. Blazing fast.

WD My Passport SSD Features:

  • Accelerated performance for large files and more content

  • Storage capacities up to 4TB1

  • Password protection with hardware encryption3

Wherever You Roam, Access Your Memories In a Flash

Free To Move. Free To Create.

Whether you’re creating content for your social sites or vlog or sharing photos and videos with friends, the SanDisk iXpand Flash Drive Luxe is the all-metal casing 2-in-1 flash drive that helps you seamlessly access and move files between your mobile devices and your Mac computers.

SanDisk iXpand Flash Drive Luxe Features:

  • Two connectors so you can easily move files between your iPhone, iPad Pro, Mac, and USB Type-C™ devices, including Android™ phones4

  • High-speed USB 3.0 connector to transfer content quickly to your USB Type-C computer

  • No internet required to transfer files to easily free up space on your device

Your content. Your choice.

Here’s a quick and handy guide to help you decide which solution is best for you.

Purpose
For hassle-free, personal cloud storage
Monthly storage fee
No
Content management app
Yes
Capacity up to
8TB1
Works without Internet
No
Read speed
Internet dependent
Write speed
Internet dependent
Purpose
For high performance, on-the-go storage
Monthly storage fee
No
Content management app
Yes
Capacity up to
4TB1
Works without Internet
Yes
Read speed
up to 1050MB/s2
Write speed
up to 1000MB/s2
Purpose
For easy mobile device backups
Monthly storage fee
No
Content management app
Yes
Capacity up to
256GB1
Works without Internet
Yes
Read speed
N/A
Write speed
N/A

Data Recovery

Help protect the content that matters most with a Data Recovery Plan. Now available with select products for a low, one-time fee.*

Disclosures

  1. As used for storage capacity, 1GB = one billion bytes and 1TB = one trillion bytes. Actual user capacity may be less depending on operating environment.
  2. As used for transfer rate, 1 MB/s = one million bytes per second. Based on internal testing; performance may vary depending upon host device, usage conditions, drive capacity, and other factors. Test system configuration: ASUS ROG STRIX Z270E GAMING ASSEMBLEED PC (Asmedia USB 3.1 Gen 2 controller), 1TB WD_Black SN750 NVMe™ SSD, Intel® Core™ i7-7700 CPU @ 4.20GHz, Windows® 10 Professional (64-bit)
  3. Internet activation required
  4. App or Cloud account registration may be required. Apps and Cloud services may be changed, terminated or interrupted at any time and may vary by country.