Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif. - November 09, 2022

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Credit Suisse 26th Annual Technology Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 8:35 a.m. PT / 11:35 a.m. ET

Event: Wells Fargo 6th Annual TMT Summit
Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 1:50 p.m. PT / 4:50 p.m. ET

Event: UBS Global TMT Conference
Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 11:10 a.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. ET

Event: Barclays Global TMT Conference
Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

These management presentations will be available as live webcasts, accessible through Western Digital's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital is on a mission to unlock the potential of data by harnessing the possibility to use it. With Flash and HDD franchises, underpinned by advancements in memory technologies, we create breakthrough innovations and powerful data storage solutions that enable the world to actualize its aspirations. Core to our values, we recognize the urgency to combat climate change and have committed to ambitious carbon reduction goals approved by the Science Based Targets initiative. Learn more about Western Digital and the Western Digital®, SanDisk® and WD® brands at www.westerndigital.com.

© 2022 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Press Contacts

Media Inquiries

Robin Schultz
+1-408-573-5043
robin.schultz@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Doug Anter
doug.anter@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Jun.Takahashi
+81-3-4334-7144
Jun.takahashi@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com