Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif. - May 14, 2021

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event: J.P. Morgan 49th Annual Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference
Presentation: Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 11:10 a.m. PT / 2:10 p.m. ET

Event: Cowen 49th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Presentation: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:10 p.m. PT / 3:10 p.m. ET

Event: Stifel 2021 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference
Presentation: Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Event: Evercore ISI Inaugural TMT Conference
Presentation: Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET

Event: Bank of America 2021 Global Technology Conference
Presentation: Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET

The virtual presentations will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2021 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Press Contacts


Media Inquiries

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Erin Hartin
+1-303-834-3211
erin.hartin@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

 

India

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Jun.Takahashi
+81-3-4334-7144
Jun.takahashi@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com