Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif. - Sep 1, 2020

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Citi 2020 Global Technology Conference
Presentation: Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 12:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. ET

Event: Deutsche Bank 2020 Technology Conference
Presentation: Monday, September 14, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

The virtual presentations will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of the presentation.

About Western Digital
Western Digital, a leader in data infrastructure, creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, the company's industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Western Digital data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk® and WD® brands.

© 2020 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the US and/or other countries. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.

Press Contacts


Media Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Erin Hartin
+1-303-834-3211
erin.hartin@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

 

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman
+91-984-5325-527
Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

 

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com