Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA - Feb 4, 2020

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in two upcoming investor conferences:

Event:                Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2020
Presentation:     Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET

Event:                Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Presentation:     Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2020 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the US and/or other countries. All other marks are the property of their respective owners.

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Neill Ewen
+353-87981-3568
neill.ewen@wdc.com

 

India

Monika Sharma
+91-991-0088-894
monika.sharma@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com