Western Digital to Announce Second Quarter Financial Results on January 30, 2020

SAN JOSE, CA - Jan 9, 2020

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) plans to announce financial results for its second quarter of fiscal 2020 after the market closes on Thursday, January 30, 2020. The investment community conference call to discuss these results will be held that day at 2:00 p.m. Pacific / 5:00 p.m. Eastern. A live broadcast and a webcast replay of the conference call will be available at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital
Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology™, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2020 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the US and/or other countries.

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Neill Ewen
+353-87981-3568
neill.ewen@wdc.com

 

India

Monika Sharma
+91-991-0088-894
monika.sharma@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com