Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA - Nov 13, 2019

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in four upcoming investor conferences:

Event:             RBC Global Technology, Internet, Media, and Telecommunications Conference
Presentation:  Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 6:10 a.m. PT / 9:10 a.m. ET

Event:             Wells Fargo Technology, Media and Telecommunications Summit
Presentation:  Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 3:55 p.m. PT / 6:55 p.m. ET

Event:              UBS Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Presentation:   Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

Event:              Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Presentation:   Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital, a leader in data infrastructure, creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are marketed under the G-Technology™, SanDisk®, WD®, and the Western Digital® brands.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Neill Ewen
+353-87981-3568
neill.ewen@wdc.com

 

India

Monika Sharma
+91-991-0088-894
monika.sharma@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com