Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA - Aug 21, 2019

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced participation in two upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Citi 2019 Global Technology Conference
Presentation: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

Event: Deutsche Bank 2019 Technology Conference
Presentation: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Western Digital® data-centric solutions are marketed under the Western Digital, G-Technology™, SanDisk® and WD® brands.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Press Contacts


Media Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Erin Hartin
+1-303-834-3211
erin.hartin@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

 

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman
+91-984-5325-527
Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

 

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com