Western Digital and Huawei Sign SCA

Apr 8, 2019

Western Digital Corp. and Huawei have signed a Strategic Cooperation Agreement. The companies agree to a common goal of market success through the continuation of their relationship in the areas of HDD, SSD and NAND Flash storage technology.


From left: Redfox Qiu, COO of Huawei Cloud & AI Products & Services; Song Yanling, CPO of Huawei Consumer Business Group; Ying Weimin, SVP of Huawei Global Procurement (foreground); Yao Fuhai, Chief Supply Chain Officer of Huawei, member of Board of Directors; Steve Milligan, Western Digital CEO; Steven Craig, Western Digital SVP and general manager, China (foreground); Mike Cordano, Western Digital president and COO; Yaw-Seong Chia; Western Digital VP, sales

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Neill Ewen
+353-87981-3568
neill.ewen@wdc.com

 

India

Monika Sharma
+91-991-0088-894
monika.sharma@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com