Western Digital 2018 Investor Day Scheduled for December 4

SAN JOSE, CA - Nov 28, 2018

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) announced today that its 2018 Investor Day will be held on Tuesday, December 4, 2018. A live video broadcast of the event, including the presentations and panel discussions, will be accessible via webcast beginning at 8:00 a.m. Pacific/11:00 a.m. Eastern on the Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. After the conclusion of the live event, the presentations and webcast archive will be available on the same site. The webcast archive may take up to 8 hours to post.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Western Digital® data-centric solutions are marketed under the G-Technology™, HGST, SanDisk®, Tegile™, Upthere™ and WD® brands. Financial and investor information is available on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

###

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, HGST, SanDisk, Tegile, Upthere and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Press Contacts


Media Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Erin Hartin
+1-303-834-3211
erin.hartin@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

 

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman
+91-984-5325-527
Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

 

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com