Western Digital Sets July 26 for Q4 Fiscal 2018 Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

San Jose, CA - July 09, 2018

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that the company plans to release its financial results for the fourth fiscal quarter ended June 29, 2018, after the close of the market on Thursday, July 26, 2018. The investment community conference call to discuss these results will be broadcast live online that day at 2:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Eastern. The live and archived conference call/webcast can be accessed at investor.wdc.com. The telephone replay number in the U.S. is 1(855) 859-2056 or +1(404) 537-3406 for international callers. The required conference ID is 8876946.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Western Digital® data-centric solutions are marketed under the G-Technology™, HGST, SanDisk®, Tegile™, Upthere™ and WD® brands. Financial and investor information is available on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

###

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk, Tegile, Upthere and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other trademarks, registered trademarks, and/or service marks, indicated or otherwise, are the property of their respective owners.

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Paul Wooding
+44 (0) 1372-611101
paul.wooding@wdc.com

 

India

Javed Ansari
+91-987-1629-983
javed.ansari@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com