Newsroom

Stay current with company news, find media resources and connect with our team.

{{exchange}} {{lastTrade}}

Newsroom Spotlights

{{getBrandSubDoc(data," | ")}}

{{getMergeArray(data.title, '') | limitTo: charLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.title, '').length > charLimit ? '...' : ''}}

{{getMergeArray(data.description, '') | limitTo: descCharLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.description, '').length > descCharLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getFormattedDate(data.documentTypeDate) | date:''}}
{{getBrandSubDoc(data," | ")}}
{{getMergeArray(data.title, '') | limitTo: charLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.title, '').length > charLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getMergeArray(data.description, '') | limitTo: descCharLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.description, '').length > descCharLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getFormattedDate(data.documentTypeDate) | date:''}}
{{getBrandSubDoc(data," | ")}}
{{getMergeArray(data.title, '') | limitTo: charLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.title, '').length > charLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getMergeArray(data.description, '') | limitTo: descCharLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.description, '').length > descCharLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getFormattedDate(data.eventStartDate) | date:''}} - {{getFormattedDate(data.eventEndDate) | date:''}}
{{getBrandSubDoc(data," | ")}}
{{getMergeArray(data.title, '') | limitTo: charLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.title, '').length > charLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getMergeArray(data.description, '') | limitTo: descCharLimit}} {{getMergeArray(data.description, '').length > descCharLimit ? '...' : ''}}
{{getFormattedDate(data.documentTypeDate) | date:''}}

Latest Corporate Information

Latest Corporate or Investor Information

Get the latest filings and other information related to the operation of Western Digital.

EXECUTIVE BIOS

Meet Our Executive Leadership Team

Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

Press Contacts

Media Inquiries

Robin Schultz
+1-408-573-5043
Robin.Schultz@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Doug Anter
Doug.Anter@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
Jolin.Tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
Cathy.Ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White
+44 (0)7826 292026
Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India

Bhawna Ningthoujam
Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Jun.Takahashi
+81-3-4334-7144
Jun.takahashi@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
Kenji.Suzuki@wdc.com

Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital, SanDisk Professional, SanDisk, and WD brands.