Western Digital to Participate at Investor Conference

San Jose, CA - May 18, 2017

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced that it will participate in the following investor conference:

     Event:   45th Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
     When:   Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:40AM Pacific / 10:40AM Eastern

The live presentation will be available via webcast on the company's Investor Relations home page at investor.wdc.com. The webcast archive will be available shortly after the live event.

About Western Digital
Western Digital is an industry-leading provider of storage technologies and solutions that enable people to create, leverage, experience and preserve data. The company addresses ever-changing market needs by providing a full portfolio of compelling, high-quality storage solutions with customer-focused innovation, high efficiency, flexibility and speed. Our products are marketed under the HGST, SanDisk and WD brands to OEMs, distributors, resellers, cloud infrastructure providers and consumers. Financial and investor information is available on the company's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

###

Western Digital, WD and SanDisk are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other trademarks, registered trademarks, and/or service marks, indicated or otherwise, are the property of their respective owners. © 2017 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved

Press Contacts


Corporate

Jim Pascoe
+1-408-717-6999
jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

Steve Shattuck
+1-949-672-7817
steve.shattuck@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan
+65-6840-9326
jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding
+86-213-2063-843
cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Paul Wooding
+44 (0) 1372-611101
paul.wooding@wdc.com

 

India

Javed Ansari
+91-987-1629-983
javed.ansari@wdc.com

 

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano
+81-343-347-115
emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki
+81-3-3642-265
kenji.suzuki@wdc.com